Scholarship Application Form for Performing Arts and Sports

We are exceptionally pleased to be able to tell you that Ark have provided some funding for a few Sports and Arts Scholarships. This is to recognise exceptional achievement or potential in sports and the arts, and therefore, it will be measured through an application process. The application form will be available until Friday 30th November 2018. We welcome all applications however, funding will be limited.

Events

Inset Day

Inset Day

Awards Evening

End of School Term 2

Start of School Term 3

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 3

Inset Day

Start of School Term 4

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 4

Start of School Term 5

End of School Term 5

Start of School Term 6

Inset Day

End of School Term 6

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Inset Day

Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 18:00

Awards Evening

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

End of School Term 2

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Start of School Term 3

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 4 January, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 15 February, 2019

End of School Term 3

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Start of School Term 4

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of School Term 4

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Start of School Term 5

Friday, 24 May, 2019

End of School Term 5

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Start of School Term 6

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

End of School Term 6