Sports Day

Sports Day

Weather permitting, the Academy Sports Day will be held on Monday 16th July. For that day only, the academy will close for all students at 3.05pm. There will be no Period 6 for Years 9 and 10.

Events

Sports Day

End of School Term 6

Start of School Term 1

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 1

Start of School Term 2

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 2

Start of School Term 3

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 3

Inset Day

Start of School Term 4

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of School Term 4

Start of School Term 5

End of School Term 5

Start of School Term 6

Inset Day

End of School Term 6

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 16 July, 2018

Sports Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

End of School Term 6

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Start of School Term 1

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Inset Day

Friday, 19 October, 2018

End of School Term 1

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Start of School Term 2

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Inset Day

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

End of School Term 2

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Start of School Term 3

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 4 January, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 15 February, 2019

End of School Term 3

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Start of School Term 4

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of School Term 4

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Start of School Term 5

Friday, 24 May, 2019

End of School Term 5

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Start of School Term 6

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

End of School Term 6